slmba (1)


General Inquiries General Inquiries [email protected]
President Dave Darbel [email protected]
Vice President Crystal Walker [email protected]
Registrar/Secretary Jill Olsen [email protected]
Treasurer KaryAnne Caines [email protected]
A Baseball Director Dan Williams [email protected]
AA Baseball Director Kyle Munro [email protected]
Community Softball Director Cassie Campbell [email protected]
Rep Softball Director VACANT [email protected]
9U Director Kyle Munro [email protected]
Rally Cap Director Chelsey Simpson [email protected]
Player & Coach Development Ryan Lucas [email protected]
Umpire Mentor & Coordinator Ryan Lucas [email protected]
Media Coordinator Nikole Munro [email protected]
Equipment Coordinator Kelly Ulseth
Diamond Coordinator Tara Williams [email protected]
Baseball Jersey Coordinator Phillip Randall [email protected]
Softball Jersey Coordinator Simon Pollock [email protected]
Fundraising Coordinator Jen Dixon [email protected]
Softball Tournament Coordinator VACANT [email protected]
Baseball Tournament Coordinator [email protected]
Bottle Fundraising Task Team Chris Mckenna

Mailing Address

Box 12036 - Sylvan Lake, AB

Incident Report

All Reports are to be submitted within 24 hours of an incident occurring

SLMBA - Socials 2023